Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Vascular Surgery Associates Medical Group -  - Vein Specialist

Vascular Surgery Associates Medical Group

Vein Specialist located in Beverly Grove & Santa Monica, Los Angeles, & Glendale, CA

4.95/5 Star Rating
20 total reviews

Vascular Surgery Associates Medical Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 20 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Vascular Surgery Associates Medical Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Stephanie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/22
Dr Rao did a fabulous job, he made made me feel vey comfortable about the procedure too. I highly recommend.
Sherry O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/22
Thank you for taking good care of me throughout my back surgery with dr Siddique I can never say enough thank for giving me my life back with out having so much pain
Veronica C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/22
Excelente patient care
Henry F.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/22
Professional people that know what they’re doing it was done very well they help me a lot and took care of me thank you
Paula R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/22
Dr. Haqq was very efficient in getting us in to the needed MRI within 24 hours of our first call.
Edna C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/22
Courteous, timely
Martin G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/22
Excellent
Augusto P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/22
Excellent doctor. Dr. Tulloch is one of my doctors, his caring and his went beyond. His staff are very friendly and professional. Love this doctor..
Phil W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/19/22
Very professional and understood my concerns.
Dave H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/22
Very cool experience!
Charles N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/22
Great doctor and surgeon
Gina R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/22
You know how they say "The doctor will call you?" when the phone call comes it's actually not them at all, it's the assistant...when they tell you this, you are actually speaking to Dr. Rao himself! He explained step by step what he will do for you while prepping you, and assisting the the other surgeons, how they all work together and what will happen after. He listened, took his time explaining to me anything I asked, and made me feel at peace about this surgery I was having. He cared!
Gerald H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/26/22
I went in for an ultrasound. The office staff is very friendly and helpful. The ultrasound tech was very professional and informative. When I spoke with Dr. Tulloch about the results over the phone, it was a great experience. He was engaging, interpreting the results and comparing them to previous results. He took the time to answer all my questions and set very clear directions for me to follow and expectations for what is to come. Overall, it is fantastic to have a doctor like Dr. Tulloch.
Daniel T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/22
Nice meeting all
Turi Ann J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/22
Very helpful
PHYLLIS R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/22
All professional and caring
Wayne R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/22
My surgery by Dr. Tulloch made me grateful for the remarkable care now available to us. He is a truly gifted surgeon.
Elsi C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/22
Dr. Rao was very patient and took time to answer all our questions.
Gladys D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/22
Everyone in the office was really courteous, kind and patient.
Elaine H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/22
My experiences with Dr. Tulloch have all been positive.I feel that Dr. Tulloch cares about me as his patient and is always mindful of what concerns I have about my health and well being. He never rushes me and answers my questions.